Grace Staff

Staff Portrait

Staff Portraits

Staff Portrait

John Slye, Jr.

 Lead Pastor
john.slye@trygrace.org

 

Brian Parker

Campus Pastor, Arlington
brian.parker@trygrace.org

Derek Adye

Campus Pastor, West Falls Church
derek.adye@trygrace.org

Staff Portrait Staff Portrait

Anil Karmel

Campus Pastor, Grace LIVE!
anil.karmel@trygrace.org

 

Ben Darius

Youth Pastor
ben.darius@trygrace.org

 

Michele Smith

Graceland Children's Coordinator
michele.smith@trygrace.org

 

Staff  Portrait
Staff  Portrait

Mikayla Simeral

Worship and Missions Pastor
mikayla.simeral@trygrace.org

 

Heather Noble

Director of Marketing & Communications
heather.noble@trygrace.org