Grace Staff

Staff Portrait

Staff Portrait

Staff Portraits

John Slye, Jr.

 Senior Pastor
john.slye@trygrace.org

 

Derek Adye

Executive Pastor
derek.adye@trygrace.org

Brian Parker

Community Groups Pastor
brian.parker@trygrace.org

Staff Portrait Staff Portrait

Christian Nuckels

Worship Pastor
christian.nuckels@trygrace.org

 

Matt Komar

Youth Pastor
matt.komar@trygrace.org

 

Ashley Begley

Children's Pastor
ashley.begley@trygrace.org

 

Staff Portraits
Staff Portrait
Staff Portrait

Nancy Roth

Office Manager
nancy.roth@trygrace.org

 

Heather Noble

Director of Marketing & Communications
heather.noble@trygrace.org

 

Tom Begley

Volunteer Coordinator
tom.begley@trygrace.org

 

Staff Portrait
Staff Portrait
Staff Portrait

Stephanie Kurnava

Graceland Nursery Coordinator
stephanie.kurnava@trygrace.org

 

Mariana Vicéns

Graceland Preschool Coordinator
mariana.vicens@trygrace.org

Janice Philips

Graceland Coordinator
janice.philips@trygrace.org

 

Staff Portrait
Staff Portrait
Staff Portrait

Krista Slye

Women's Ministry Coordinator
krista.slye@trygrace.org

 

Stacie Thompson

Women's Ministry Coordinator
stacie.thompson@trygrace.org

Jennifer Claffey

Events Manager
jennifer.claffey@trygrace.org

 

Staff Portrait

Ed Weaver

Director of Video Productions
ed.weaver@trygrace.org